Key Personnel

Below is a list of our key personnel that you can contact with any query:

Quotation Requests quotes@milltechgroup.co.uk

Order Placement and Sales Enquiries sales@milltechgroup.co.uk

Paul Lebbon – Managing Director (All sales and commercial enquiries) paul.lebbon@milltechgroup.co.uk

Michael Thirkettle – Head of Operations (Plant, facilities and operational responsibilities) michael.thirkettle@milltechgroup.co.uk

Anne Reeve – Finance & Office Manager (Accounts & general administration) anne.reeve@milltechgroup.co.uk

Kate Bales – Customer Services & Support (Sales enquiries & order progress) kate.bales@milltechgroup.co.uk

Michelle Chestney – Operational Buyer  (Procurement and purchasing responsibilities) michelle.chestney@milltechgroup.co.uk

Paul Day – Senior QA Technician (All quality related activities) paul.day@milltechgroup.co.uk

Mark Flatman – Pre-Production Manager (Production planning and scheduling) mark.flatman@milltechgroup.co.uk

Martin Lemmon – Post-Production Manager (Finishing, assembly and logistics) martin.lemmon@milltechgroup.co.uk

Mike Strivens – Kanban Manager (Responsible for all kanban production and shipments) michael.strivens@milltechgroup.co.uk

CNC Turning

Milltech offer comprehensive capacity, specialising in hydraulic and instrumentation components in a wide range of materials.

Learn More
CNC Milling

With a compliment of equipment ranging from small Vertical Machining Centres, through to large verticals…

Learn more
Valve Manufacturing

Our dedicated Valve and Manifold manufacturing cell consisting of 2 Horizontal Twin Pallet Machining Centres…

Learn more
Assembly/Build

In addition to our extensive machining capabilities we provide a full assembly and build facility…

Learn More
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google